Project name:

Australian Universities

Project description:

Country wise list of Universities/Educational Institutes of Australia with whom

Rico International has Direct and Running Agent Agreement:

Country: Australia


  • Centre for English Language in the University of South Australia (CELUSA)
  • SAE Institutions (Perth,Sdyney,Melbourne,Adelaide,Brisbane,Byron Bay)
  • Griffith University (QIBT Brisbane and the Gold Coast)
  • Australia College of Applied Psychology (ACAP)
  • University of Western Sydney (UWS)
  • University of South Australia (SAIBT Adelaide)
  • Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE (NMIT)
  • University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology (MIT)
  • Canterbury Institute of Technology (CIT)
  • Australian TESOL Training Centre (ATTC)
  • Curtin University/Curtin College,(Perth)
  • Central Queensland University (CQU)
  • Deakin University (MIBT Melbourne)
  • Edith Cowan University (PIBT ┬áPerth)
  • Kangan Batman Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Newcastle (NIC)
  • Charles Darwin University (CDU)
  • La Trobe University (Melbourne)
  • University of Wollongong(UW)
  • La Trobe University (Sydney)
  • Macquarie University (MQ)
  • University of South Australia
  • The University of Adelaide
  • Curtin University (Sydney)
  • Federation University
  • Insearch (UTS)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *